Recipients 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 Hall of Fame recipients!

hall of fame honorees
                                         Iburia Hall-Haynes, Ph.D., Lonnie Marbury, and Mary Hughes

The 2017 recipients Moton Hall of Fame Award were:  Iburia-Hall-Haynes, Ph.D,  Lonnie David Marbury, and Mary Hughes.  For more information about the nominees, click the link associated with their names.