Recipients 2019

Hall of Fame Recipients

picture with Dorothy Buchanan

To find out more about the 2019 Hall of Fame Recipients: Dorothy S. Buchanan , Michael L. Hall, Curtis L. Marbury & John T. Smith, click on the hyperlink associated with their name. Mr. Raymond Marbury serves as coordinator for the Hall of Fame.

2019 Recipients
Hall of Fame Awardees
Raymond Marbury, Coordinator of HOF, Curtis Leonard Marbury 2019 Recipient of HOF & Dr. Carl Marbury 2015 HOF Recipient.

Congratulations to All Recipients!


DeVoris Ragland Pierce & Michael Hall, 2019 Recipient of the Hall of Fame