2017 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2017 Scholarship Recipients

Melina Rose, Sheayla Clark and Chris Clark were the 2017 Scholarship Recipients.
Dr. Iburia Hall-Haynes presented the recipients with their awards.
President Barbara Rose Pickett and Past President Mary Hughes were also in attendance.


Dr. Hall Haynes Makes Scholarship Presentation
Melina Rose, Sheayla Clark and Chris Clark
Chis Clark, President Barbara R. Pickett and Chris Clark's Parents
President Barbara Rose Pickett, the Parents of Chris Clark and Chris Clark
Sabrina Rose, her parents and President Barbara Rose Pickett
2Barbara Rose Pickett, Sheaylas Mother and Sheayla Clark
President Barbara Rose Pickett, Sheayla Clark and her mother.
Mrs. Mary Hughes was in attendance
Past President Mary Hughes

All applicants are expected to attend the End-of-the-Year Awards Ceremony at Leeds High School.